Comments Please !!!

Hi everybody. This is a quick no picture post today.  I just have one question. Do you like my pictures?  Well if you do please leave me comments.  I usually answer all comments because I like to see who’s out there viewing my blog.  I notice on the stats page that there are a few of you that are looking at this page really early in the morning.  Do you get up that early or are you from Europe or another far away land.  That’s whats so cool about the internet. Now if you don’t like a particular picture I don’t want to hear that you hate it or some other bad language because then I’ll have to cut you off.  But I can certainly take some solid, constructive criticism. That’s all for now, hope to hear from you all real soon.

Mike

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 35 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Comments Please !!!

  1. Maria says:

    You know I like your photos Mike!!! That’s why I don’t comment on each one. 🙂

    • Mike Meyer says:

      Well you can leave a comment every now and then. That just makes me feel like someone loves me 🙂 Talk to ya later.
      Mike

  2. Logan Miller says:

    Hey Mike,

    I think I understand how you feel. I’ve been blogging since the end of March and your comment on my latest post was the first non-spam comment I’ve had. It’s a little discouraging.

    Anyway, I’m on your site fairly regularly. I’ll make it a point to comment more often!
    🙂

    Logan

  3. Tiffany says:

    I like seeing just a simple pic with the notes. Here in ok the farm does not allow for a lot of reading time

  4. Jac says:

    I have to admit it, I am a morning person, wake (and get) up any where from 3 to 5 am. I know this irritates a few folks 😉
    Mike, I find that commenting on a blog where there are great photos and someone that seems to give a darn about them (you) and shows heart (passion), is an easy thing to do. I do not comment on every post for the simple reason that I am lazy. Sorry.
    I have had a photoblog since 2005 and I bet that there are only 20-30 comments on it. I do not mind that for the stats show that folks do stop and look at the photos. Just knowing that folks enjoy viewing the pix is a ‘heck of slap on the back’. And I, we really enjoy viewing your work here, thanks for sharing! 😀

Leave a comment