Rehoboth Beach Pano

Rehoboth panorama

   A few days after Hurricane Sandy pounded the east coast I headed up to Rehoboth Beach, Delaware for a few days with my wife and the kids.  This is a panorama I shot from our hotel room balcony.  Fortunately Rehoboth didn’t get hit too hard so our hotel was still open.  This was late in the afternoon which is one of my favorite times of day at the beach.  It was really chilly since it was November but it was nice.

   I know I haven’t posted anything in a long time but I haven’t really been shooting much.  I’ll try to post more often in the future.  Meanwhile enjoy this shot!

 

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

