Slacker !!!

WOW!!! Could I be any more of a slacker?  I haven’t posted any pics in a very long time.  Well the truth of the matter is that I was abducted by aliens and have been flying around the galaxy.  I’m home safe and sound now.  But I miss outer space.  It’s so much cooler out there.  Yes it is dark and lonely but 0% humidity and less than 100 degrees is just awesome.  Well it’s kinda cold when it’s less than 100 degrees BELOW zero celsius.  Actually I haven’t really taken any pictures since the aircraft carrier and I’ve been too lazy to look for ones I haven’t posted.  Did I mention I was a slacker?

I have been checking out all the new DSLRs that have come out over the last few months.  I am really torn between the 5D Mark3, D800E, 1Dx and the D4.  All awesome cameras and a wide range of cash required for each.  I have a Canon Rebel T2i and a couple lenses but I have shot with a lot of Nikon gear and enjoy Nikons too. Hmmm, decisions, decisions.  Maybe Santa will leave one for me in my stocking 🙂

Take care all, and please check out all my pretty pictures and leave me comments. I promise to respond.  I am NOT a responder slacker.

Mike

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Night Time, Photography Tip, Photoshop, Photoshop Tip, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

