Happy New Year’s Eve !!!

   I figured that I’d post something now since in a few hours I will be having a wild party at my house with gallons of alcohol being consumed.  Not really. Just a nice quiet night with the family.  We’ll eat lot’s of cheese and crackers with smoked meats.  Watch a movie or two and then watch the Times Square crystal ball drop.  Wooo – Hooo!

   So what’s my New Year’s resolution? Hmmm let me think about that one for a moment…  Well I’d like to get healthy by loosing some weight and exercising a little more just like everyone else.  I’d also like to go out on more photo trips.  I think I only had three small trips this year.  One was to shoot the Super Moon and that was fun but I’d like to do a lot more.  So for the coming year let’s shoot for shooting six trips.  That sounds reasonable.

   Well I hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday.  See ya next year.

Mike

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Alaska, Ansel Adams, Architecture, Beach, Clouds, Fall Color, Fireworks, Flowers, Food, Glacier, Hawaii, Landscape, Lego, Lightning, Moon, Night Time, Photography Tip, Photoshop, Photoshop Tip, Snow, Sunrise, Sunset, Uncategorized, Water, Wildlife. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

