Long time no Post!!!

   I am a slacker!  Well to be honest I have the world’s slowest computer, it’s nine years old,  and to open images and work on them and then to post them was taking more time than I was willing to spend.  I know that’s a lousy excuse.  But here’s the good news.  I should be picking up a new computer today.  It will be zippy fast and I should be able to download 100’s of images from my Rebel T2i in seconds, import them into lightroom, pick out a few for resizing and get them posted ASAP!!!  Of course the rest of my family will want to play on the new Zippy computer too so I’ll be fighting them for it.

   I went on Jeff Revell’s photowalk last weekend to Washington DC and I got some great shots of the monuments.  So check back and I should have them posted in a few days. 

   Gotta go for now, take care everyone.  Mike

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Photography Tip, Photoshop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

