Happy 4th of July

Have fun today.  Thought you’d like to see this shot from some fireworks I saw Saturday night.

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Fireworks, Night Time. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy 4th of July

  1. Barb Binder says:

    Wow, Mike! You’ve been hard at work. Now I need to get to work getting caught up on all your blog posts!

Leave a Reply

