Hot Legs !!!

Warning! This is the raciest, most adult picture you will ever see on this web site.  Every boys dream is to become a photographer and shoot hot models in swimsuits for Sports Illustrated.  Surely an easy way to meet girls. Well this is the closest I’ve ever come to that because fashion photography has never been one of my interests.  And everything I’ve ever read about a SI shoot is that they start at 3am and go to 10pm. It’s gruelling work. Anyway I digress.  This was a friend of mine who wanted a nice sexy picture to give to her boyfriend. So I didn’t even get the girl  after the shoot, but that’s ok cause we were very close friends.  I wasn’t sure what it was she wanted and then she came up with the idea of the roses and the heels.  We did about five different poses and this one just felt the best.  It was shot with 4×5 Ektachrome and then an internegative was made to use for the final printing.  Boy internegatives, I bet there isn’t a digital photographer out there that misses that process.  Another point for digital.  So from this point on it should be more images from the skies and clouds and landscapes.  I thought you all would enjoy this little side trip of mine.  Besides I would rather be outside watching the sunrise than in a stuffy old studio any day.

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Flowers. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hot Legs !!!

  1. Michele says:

    I bet that there isn’t a long-standing lab out there that misses internegs either. I hated making them! Dust was always an issue, as well as the odd colour-cross.

    • Hey Michele, I bet you are right. But printing to Cibachrome wasn’t much better so the interneg was the way to go. Because if you were a pro you shot chromes just incase National Geographic picked up your work. At least thats what my teachers always told me. Funny, Nat Geo never called. Oh well, their loss.

      Mike

      • Michele says:

        Ugh – Cibachrome! If there was red in the image, it was a nightmare to get right.

        Yes – I’m still waiting for NG to call too!

Leave a Reply

