Corn Stalks

So this is the last post from my Amish Country collection.  The sun finally came out as we were driving past these corn stalks and it made everything look beautiful and golden.  It’s a little early to show some Fall Folliage pictures and this was shot in March so I think I’ll end it here.  Also my last post recieved hardly any view so I guess my viewers aren’t all too interested in Central Pennsylvania Amish Country.  That’s ok, I still like it and I would still highly recommend taking a look if you are ever in the area.  It’s basically due south of State College, home of the Nittany Lions. Go Penn State!!!

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Landscape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

