Middle Picture

     So here’s the story on the middle picture of my title banner.  I was fishing on beautiful Lake Anna in central Virginia.  This time of year is great for fishing on this lake.  I usually take my camera with me because the scenery is just spectacular.  I’ve taken many of my cloud shots there. So this day the fish weren’t biting (for me at least) so I decided to shoot the trees.  I really liked this scene because there is a little bit of every fall color in the trees.

About mikemeyerphotopro

I've been photographing beautiful clouds and skies and landscapes for 30 years. So that's about all you'll see here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
This entry was posted in Fall Color. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Middle Picture

  1. Ken Toney says:

    Mike, Love your site, I will follow. Linked from Scott”whats his name” site. I live in South Carolina nad I can’t wait every year until fall to get into the Smoky Mountains to get the color shots. Transylvania County in North Carolina has over 200 waterfalls and thats only 45 min. from my house, I am blessed. See ya around. Ken

  2. loganmillerorg says:

    Hey Mike!

    Great images! I also am meandering over here from Mr. Kelby’s site. Thanks for sharing your vision. I look forward to your future posts!

    Logan

  3. bigloo says:

    Love the colors in the “middle picture” shot! Luis

Leave a Reply

